Monday, June 23, 2008

Don Imus Producers and Contact information

Here is the contact information for the producers of Imus in the Morning. Here is a form letter you can use when you write them via email. Here is an email message you can use to send this information onto your friends who might be interested in joining the fight.

Mail:
[Same as street address]
Phone:Fax:
(212) 613-3800(212) 613-3866
Street:
2 Penn Plz17th FlNew York, NY 10121
Home Page:Email:
http://www.wabcradio.com/webmaster@wabcradio.com


Anderson, Bruce PM Drive-Time On Air Personality (212) 613-3800 (212) 613-3823 webmaster@wabcradio.com

Bartlett, Rob AM Drive-Time On Air Personality (212) 268-5730 (212) 613-3866 webmaster@wabcradio.com

Bonk, Lisa Advertising Sales Manager (212) 613-3888 (212) 613-3866 lisa.bonk@citcomm.com

Borneman, Steve President & General Manager (212) 613-3801 (212) 613-3866 steve.borneman@citcomm.com

Boyce, Phil News Director (212) 613-3805 (212) 613-3866 phil.boyce@citcomm.com

Boyce, Phil Operations Manager (212) 613-3805 (212) 613-3866 phil.boyce@citcomm.com

Boyce, Phil Programming President (212) 613-3805 (212) 613-3866 phil.boyce@citcomm.com

Foster, Karith AM Drive-Time On Air Personality (212) 268-5730 (212) 613-3866 webmaster@wabcradio.com

Gigante, Robert Late Night On Air Personality (212) 613-3800 (212) 613-3866 grant@wabcradio.com

Hannity, Sean PM Drive-Time On Air Personality (212) 301-3554 (212) 613-3866 hannity@foxnews.com

Imus, Don AM Drive-Time On Air Personality (212) 613-3800 (212) 613-3866 webmaster@wabcradio.com

Levin, Mark Late Night On Air Personality (212) 268-5730 (212) 613-3866 mark.levin@citcomm.com

Maldonado, Jack Sports Director (212) 613-3863 (212) 613-3866 webmaster@wabcradio.com

McCord, Charles AM Drive-Time On Air Personality (212) 268-5730 (212) 613-3866 webmaster@wabcradio.com

Powell, Tony AM Drive-Time On Air Personality (212) 268-5730 (212) 613-3866 webmaster@wabcradio.com

Slender, Leslie Marketing Director (212) 613-3800 (212) 613-3866 leslie.slender@citcomm.com

Slender, Leslie Promotion Director (212) 613-3800 (212) 613-3866 leslie.slender@citcomm.com

Sliwa, Curtis Mid-Day On Air Personality (212) 613-3872 (212) 613-3866 webmaster@wabcradio.com

Winek, Linda Web Site Contact (212) 613-3802 (212) 613-3866 linda.winek@citcomm.com

Wolf, Warner AM Drive-Time On Air Personality (212) 613-3800 (212) 613-3866 warner.wolf@citcomm.com

1 comment:

blackwomenblowthetrumpet.blogspot.com said...

Hello there!

{raised fist}

Thank you for sharing this information!

Can I link to your post on my blog?

Feel welcome to drop by my blog and share in the empowerment discussions underway!

Peace, blessings and DUNAMIS!
Lisa